LP Release Date - Philip Morgan Lewis

NewsPosted by Moonalizer Records Wed, July 15, 2015 13:26:03

Press release - Philip Morgan Lewis - LP Release date – Moonalizer Records

We are very excited to announce that Philip Morgan Lewis' upcoming album will be released on Moonalizer Records.

The LP will be available on heavy weight 180g vinyl and pre-order on iTunes.

The album will feature 11 original songs including the widely radio supported singles; Karma Comedown, Six Foot Tambourine, The Whistleblower and GYB.

The album title and complete track listing will be announced soon.

The Moonalizer Records team

  • Comments(0)//